Masjid Al-Aqsa

Masjid Al-Aqsa

The so-called Aqsa Mosque is a whole complex bounded by a wall, which is named Al-Haram Ash-Shareef. Inside there are 5 main mosques, namely:

(a) As-Sakhra (Dome of the Rock)
(b) Al Masjid al Qibli (Al Aqsa mosque)
(c) Al Masjid al Qadimi (Old Al Aqsa mosque in the basement of Al Masjid al Qibli)
(d) Al Masjid al Marwani (Wrongly referred to as Solomon’s stables)
(e) Al Masjid al Buraq

To deceive Muslims, the Dome of the Rock is often displayed as Al Aqsa (in most souvenirs, the most widely displayed is the Dome of the Rock as a representative of the Al-Aqsa Mosque). One time if one side of the complex is torn down, and the Dome of the Rock is still fine, Muslims will think that Aqsa is fine too. Because of their ignorance that the al aqsa mosque is a total complex not just a mosque that has a golden color.

Al-Aqsa Mosque
Al-Aqsa Mosque


Adapted from the writings of Ismail Fahmi through Facebook

Silakan berikan komentar, pertanyaan, maupun sanggahan. InsyaAllah dibalas secepatnya.

© Just Shared on Tel-U | WordPress Theme: Annina Free by CrestaProject.